Instead of a video trailer…

because video can take a LONG time to get to the point, I’ve created this presentation for my new book, Dead Heat. Hope you get something out of it. Thanks. http://slidesha.re/u2tszy

About Richard Sanders

I worked as an Executive Editor at Entertainment Weekly for 11 years and (in two separate stints) at People magazine and people.com for 12 years. I often speak to young journalists and try to use myself as an example for inspiration—a guy who spent time in jail, rehab and a psych ward and somehow went on to become a successful editor at Time Inc. and managed to stay sane and alive. I’ve tried to reflect those experiences in my books. View all posts by Richard Sanders

Leave a Reply

